A haul fit for a Cath Kidston obsessed student!

Stop the thief iphone 5/5s case! I felt it was quite apt for a Law and Criminology student 😉 It’s clearly quite bright and I’m hoping I may finally be able to find my phone at the bottom of my handbag.. we can all hope so anyway!!

A rectangular clock patterned plate! I admit this was rather a random buy but I’m so pleased I had that moment of madness and added it to my basket! I absolutely love it and I can assure you it will be well loved and most importantly well used!

These beautiful floral bowls and plates were a must and I’m glad I decided to snap them up! If I ever have someone over for dinner then I can use matching crockery and I thinks it adds a nice little touch at meal times! I can’t remember what the print was exactly called but it is beautiful and clearly bowls and plates are a necessity (yes I have other CK plates but let’s just pretend I don’t)

I also spotted these two darling containers that matched my strawberry bowl (that’s from Cath Kidston) what’s really good about them is that they are both microwaveable and dishwasher friendly!!! That to me is a result and they can also carry your lunch in style!

My last purchase was also strawberry themed and it was a little flask that can keep your drinks hot or cold! It’s not that large so I think it is perfect for taking out and about and to lectures to keep you awake and alert! It’s rather cute and I’m looking forward to using this cute little flask at university!

I hope you enjoyed this small little student Cath Kidston haul! I’m a sucker for bright cheery prints as you can probably tell 😉

Leave a Reply

