Heading home: Guernsey 4/4/15

I’ve been enjoying my time at home, seeing my family and the beautiful sights Guernsey has to offer! This morning me and my mum decided to take a walk to get some fresh air and to capture some photos for people back at home who wonder what Guernsey life is like! It was a bright but cold day when we headed out and we walked to Bordeaux from where we live where we got a hot drink chatted for a bit and walked back home! It was just really nice to get out of the house and to get some sun on my very pale face and to see how beautiful home really is!

View over Herm, Jethou and Sark
My beautiful mummy enjoying her latte!
View over bordeaux harbour!
Cheeky selfie in my favourite pink coat
Overcast view over Herm
Looking onto Bordeaux beach
Bordeaux beach
Bordeaux common
St Sampson’s harbour
Belle Greve Bay
Hot chocolate from Woodies
View from Woodies kiosk at Bordeaux
Beautiful clear waters- Belle Greve Bay
Leave a Reply

