If you’re happy and you know it, share it! 5/20/15

 I am one happy little lady!

Life is gooooood! I am happy, very happy in actual fact. I have finished my first year of law school (I’ve so far achieved 2:1’s.. which I am very proud of and I’m not afraid to say that I’m proud of myself, go Char!!!! A couple of years back life was VERY different. I could not imagine that I’d be where I am today, smiling, content and most importantly happy! Yes I have my bad days but things are looking up! Thing are aaaa ok! I am a thriving, feisty and happy lady who has her whole life ahead of her and guess what I’m super duper excited about the future! I have jobs set up for the summer and plans with some wonderful people and I simply cannot wait! I have my wonderful family who are constantly supporting me through all that I do and I couldn’t be anymore grateful! I wrote a post entitled something along the lines ‘a letter to my 14 year old self’ and it’s so true, things get BETTER! The bad times DO pass, there IS HOPE, you CAN do it and DON’T let the fear of failure set you back! Life is for living and that’s all you can do! This is only a very quick post but I feel like sharing with you guys! So there we have it! Hope all is well in your lives!!!

Leave a Reply

