So I’m heading home today and I have a few hours to kill so I thought I’d do a quick OOTD airport style! I always opt for comfortable so I decided to go with my oversized denim smock dress from asos paired with brown chelsea boots from whitestuff and woollen tights also from whitestuff and a green floral scarf which was a gift! I’ve very easy and casual and comfortable. I’m wearing my teal fur coat on top and I have an oversized tan leather handbag from zara for my carry on and I obviously have my suitcase which is from Aerolite and it’s purple and I love it! I’m wearing minimal makeup, a tiny bit of foundation & mascara with some lip tint and I’ve simply straightened my hair and that’s pretty much it! Jewellery wise I’m wearing several vintage silver rings, a delicate silver heart bracelet, silver drop earrings and my turquoise Sekonda watch!

Happy holidays!

