As I’m sure you are all aware I completely failed at Bloguary…. I’ve been super busy with law and general everyday life. I thought I’d do something a little different and put together a few university outfits that I’ve worn since moving to Sheffield. I’m a bit quirky… just a heads up!

A fairly casual outfit consisting of burgundy jeans from M&S, black ankle boots from Primark, a white tee from H&M and a black and white speckled cardigan from Primark.
Duffle coat from M&S, striped navy hoodie from Zara, leggings from Primark, Grey suede boots from Whitestuff, Backpack from Jack Wills.
White blouse from M&S, black jeans from H&M, vintage gold statement necklace, gold and green drop earrings which were a present.
White blouse from Fat Face, burgundy jeans from M&S, grey throw over from Pull & Bear, Grey suede boots from Whitestuff.
Vintage pink coat from London Maid, floral black and pink scarf from Mondomundi, a black knitted bow dress from Newlook, houndstooth trousers from Select and pink suede ballet flats from Whitestuff.
Check black and white dress from Select, vintage green tweed coat, vintage suede handbag, black tights, leaf earrings from Accessorise and grey suede boots from Whitestuff.
Long sleeve black top from Primark, Black and white check dress from Select, grey throw over from Pull & Bear, black tights and grey suede boots.

So there we have it! Those are a few of the outfits I’ve thrown together since living in Sheffield! I hope you enjoyed this type of blog post! I hope you all had a brilliant January

xx

