OOTD: Whistles dress

11325487_1032100263466653_1528816304_n
Today was a beautiful day in the Channel Islands and I felt it was apt to wear a very pretty summery dress with sandals! The dress is coral, white and beige. It’s quite loose fitting which means it could be warn with a belt to emphasis the waist. I paired my dress with my French Connection brown sunnies and a pair of plain tan sandals along with my large tote bag which is from Whitestuff. I also painted my nails with a colour called salsa rose which matched my dress beautifully!

11357847_131455723852674_963213751_n
I had to do a couple of errands such as buying bedding for university, buying ingredients for cakes and so forth! This dress added a pop of colour to my day! Also as you may see we stopped for a cheeky pic n mix on our way!

I hope you enjoyed taking a look at my summery outfit! I’m absolutely loving colour! This dress is quite out there but it’s super comfy and cute looking! Until next time!

Love C xo

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Whistles dress

  1. The Sartorial Coquette June 23, 2015 / 6:59 pm

    YUM! i loved looking at the candy and your beautiful dress 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

  2. littleteadresses June 24, 2015 / 10:20 am

    Thank you very much! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

