Freckles & Smiles

11420906_125441401123464_1949548198_n

968e667caa9db46a55ba68310197fdb5

Some girls hate their freckles, others want them and some love them. I like my freckles. Yes, they make me look super young but they are natural and are part of me. I encourage you to love your quirky bits, your wobbly bits and bits of you that aren’t flawless. Life’s too short to get caught up in disliking bits and pieces of you. Just smile because I can guarantee you there is someone out there who likes you just the way you are *slight bit of cheese* but it’s true ❤

One thought on “Freckles & Smiles

Leave a Reply

