What if god was one of us, 

Just a slob like one of us, 

Just a stranger on the bus

Trying to make its way home.

Faith. It’s a funny old thing, sometimes just sometimes you have to question why, you have to wonder why bad stuff happen to good people, you have to wonder why certain things exist like illness, natural disasters and poverty. You have to wonder why an omniscient, omnipresent and omnibenevolent god would let stuff like that happen? An all knowing and loving God should stop this from happening surely? Maybe just maybe the human race is to blame, it all stems back many many years ago when a woman and man with little self control defied his command and therefore condemned innocent peoples suffering? In this too deep. I do not study philosophy for this exact reason. I like clear lines. Straight forward. Things that have a definite answer. I do not have time for any airy fairy business. I want answers. No one has answers.

As Eric Bazilian said:

What would you ask if you just had one question?

cb7b6f9fb105cd951a178d3fecdf94dfMaybe, just maybe he has it all planned? Just like having at atlas in his hands.

People in the churches started singing above their hands
They say, “My God is a good God and He cares”

I still have no answer to my burning question.

