I decided to jump on the bandwagon of shoulder less tops! This little beauty was from Newlook! It’s simple, elegant, comfy and cute all at once! I teamed it with grey jeggings from Benetton and a black bag I had picked up from primark! I decided to hear my hair up and painted my nails a wine colour! I was wearing heeled Chelsea boots but I didn’t take a photo of those!

image
Top: Newlook Trousers: Benneton shoes: Asos bag: primark
image
I only applied a small layering of makeup such as foundation, mascara and a red lipstick!
image
I wore my silver every day studs in the shape of a heart and used my Chinese looking clip to secure my hair!
image
This bag is a little beauty and an absolute bargain! I saw it as we were queuing and had to get it!

and that is it! That is one of my cold shoulder outfits! I hope you enjoyed this quick snappy post!

Love C xo

