Thankful Thursday 23rd July 2015

It’s Thursday again! Which means the weekend is near! We are making the drive back down to Reading for the weekend to go on more caching adventures in London! It’s a Thursday which means it’s a very apt time to post a thankful Thursday!

So what exactly am I thankful for currently?Β 

I’m still thankful for the gift of life, for my family, my loving and gorgeous boy, all the opportunities which have so far come my way, for having a home, for being able to see beautiful sights and smell yummy things! For being able to walk and explore the wonderful country that we call home! For my big eyes which let me see these beautiful sights, for modern technology which has aided us in finding new hobbies such as Geocaching! I’m therefore thankful to all those who hide these marvellously clever caches all over the place and come up with such ingenious ideas! For quality time with my nearest and dearest, for time going back to basic (i.e getting down with nature), for wonderfully loving parents who are nothing but shining gems, for the makers of our infamous bottles of red, for an abundance of tasty foods, for personal inside jokes which never cease to make me laugh, for warm loving embraces and evening strolls, for the laughter shared, for being loved unconditionally and most importantly for the sheer understanding and total acceptance of all my quirks. I’m one lucky girl and I shan’t forget that!

What are you most thankful for?

Love C xo

bf8f7d12ba77be12b4a2825e21d8ad8e

2 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday 23rd July 2015

  1. wordscoffeeandlace July 23, 2015 / 11:49 am

    I love the way you write! It’s so… bubbly and happy. That is the impression I get from the blog posts of yours, that I have read πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Charlotte Wilkinson July 23, 2015 / 12:59 pm

      Thank you so so much! That really does mean a lot! I like to think I’m a bubbly and happy person so if it transpires in writing this is most definitely a good thing! Thank you for taking the time to read my blog posts and follow me :’)

      Like

Leave a Reply

