It’s a Tuesday evening, it’s the first night I’ve been ‘alone’ in ages (I’m hardly alone what with my constant stream of messages, snap chat updates, cuddly toys surrounding me and crap load of pillows… I’m not that lonely really, I’m just feeling super needy, wishing I lived where I used to live so I could make a late night trip to Sainsburys )with my £1.50 off voucher of course to buy yummy treats such as chocolate. That stuff is a gift from above. I know I ought to tidy up my cell (room) … (yes I’m one of those idiots that managed to actually get a smaller room in my second year than I had in my first. I know. I am an idiot. I have been majorly screwed over. My landlord just wants my money. She doesn’t care that there’s loads of long legged spiders. She doesn’t care that EVERYONE has to open my cupboard to get to the fridge. She doesn’t care that I now have a redundant TV under my bed because of her lies and deceit. I CARE but she doesn’t. I’ll stop moaning, potentially. On the plus side July has been amazing, I just don’t want it to end. It’s been absolute bliss. So many fantastic memories made, so many delicious bottles of red wine have been consumed and don’t even get me started on the food… It’s been grand BUT all good things must come to an end. It’s a little bit rubbish. I know I’ll be back before I know it! I know there’s new memories to make but never the less I’m a little bit of a sad one. It’s bitter sweet, I want to see my family but I also want to carry on with this little bubble of July-ness oh dear. Oh dear. I have several nights out in GSY lined up which will be fun but cost a bomb. I refuse to bring anything over a £10 on a night out in Sheffield… it almost costs that much for one sodding drink back home. I’ve reluctantly rolled out my suitcase and started putting in a few bits and bobs! I have presents that also need to fit in it. Oh man this could be interesting! My taxi to the airport is booked. I’m leaving at 10am (forever paranoid about missing my flight… Note to self there’s •••• all to do at Manchester Airport you numpty. I’ll never learn. I almost feel like I’m talking to myself. I’m genuinely fearing that Charzweb is turning into a legit diary of a crazy twenty something girl… you wouldn’t be wrong! I’m kind of worried I’m going to eventually bore you all to death when my glitz and glamour (I jest) adventures subside! It may spur me on to do things instead of lying in the garden getting more and more tan lines… I shall endeavour to entertain. I’m not sure how but I’ll definitely give a solid 10 attempt at it! I feel like I’m just another generic twenty something blogger, whose trying to make a name for herself! When really blogging keeps me entertained and I enjoy typing out rambles for people to read. I now have a proof reader to check that I’m not being a wally (which is almost a given) thanks honey (Will) for taking up the position. It amazes me that you guys enjoy my content. You wonderful human being you. Oh man I wish I had chocolate, or biscuits. Chocolate biscuits would be epic right now. I have no idea what I’m saying. I’m going to shut up. It’s for the best. So yes (that was more of a chit chat than a round up). Round ups are precise and to the point… we all know I go off on a tangent frequently. I shall leave all you wonderful little spiderlings. You are all greatly appreciated. You are all very much part of my web.

I don’t think I should make this a regular thing…

if you got to the end of this disaster you are very special ❤

Love C xo

10151418_10206673746149961_355056622031380164_n

