Meaningful Monday (a day late albeit)

Morning my little spiderlings! I’ve been super busy what with travel and catching up with family and continuing my sweet mum’s 50th birthday celebrations it’s been a tad crazy! BUT here I am with a Meaningful Monday post which will most likely be dedicated to the wonderful & wise woman in my life! Incase you were wondering who that is… it’s my Mumma!

11811308_10206708338534749_6466954716474943217_n

My mum is genuinely one of the kindest, most down to earth, loving, friendly and funniest ladies going! She has a huge heart, she’ll never turn anyone down, she’ll help anyone, she is determined and strong willed, she is intelligent and she is beautiful. I know I’ve said this but she is my biggest cheerleader. My mum is compassionate and humble, she always puts others first, she is welcoming and hospitable. She is loved by many. My mum is one of the people who has inspired me to achieve, she always taught me that anything is possible, to enjoy every little millisecond of life and never to leave on a bad word. My wonderful Mother is extremely resilient, she has the ability to bounce back from every eventuality, she is nothing but kind, nothing but loving and most importantly nothing but fantastic. I cannot put into words how blooming marvellous my super-mum is. I am extremely lucky to have her, she will always be my number one (female) superhero in my life.

Computer designed highly detailed grunge textured film frame with space for your text or image

3 thoughts on “Meaningful Monday (a day late albeit)

  1. Princess Aurora September 5, 2015 / 11:52 am

    Lovely this. Your Mum sounds great and it truly shows in your adoration of her beautiful ☺

    Like

Leave a Reply

