Oh dear, oh dear. I’ve done a terrible thing and only gone and got blogging block… Which means it’s time for some generic type post. I wish I had a fun dreamy adventure to write about (next week I shall woohoo) but today I do not so here I am taking a tag off a blog. Please forgive me for this.

It’s apparently called the ‘first time tag’ no it’s not some crude, rude type tag it’s angelic just like me *ting*
1) First tweet? I can already see a problem with this tag, how on earth am I meant to scroll my way back to figure this question out? I’m sure there is probably a very easy way to achieve this but it’s beyond my capability. Oh boy we are off to a fabulous start. I’m going to change it to a typical Char tweet… because I can do that… please don’t judge!
Screen shot 2015-07-31 at 23.14.38
2) First person you subscribed to on YouTube?
Oh wow the embarrassment continues. I have no blooming idea.
3) First Facebook profile picture?
You’ll be pleased to know that I can actually answer this question! It’s probably awful just for a heads up…
Oh it’s surprisingly cute!
3038_1126258924320_4848300_n
So things never change… I still can’t drive haha
4) What was your first alcoholic drink?
It was probably a Bacardi Breezer! I thing it was coconut flavour or something!
5) What was your first job?
I cleaned a church. It was tiring. I don’t miss it.
 
6) Who was the first person to text you today?
*Whatsapp* I don’t text… Will! I was making sure he hadn’t fallen asleep on the sofa and destroyed his neck! I’m such a nice GF…
 
7) Who was the first person you thought of this morning?
Probably Will because I was thinking about this time next week, he is in the homeland! Woohoo
8) Who was your first grade teacher?
I’m not American so does this mean year 1? or Reception! I’ll go with Mrs Lamb
 
9) Where were you going when you first flew on an aeroplane?
I legitimately have no idea, possibly just the UK who knows.
10) Who was your first best friend and do you still talk?
I’ve never really had a super best friend? So I feel unable to answer this unless I get cheesy and in case that’s my Mumma and of course I do!
11) Where was your first sleepover?
It could have been at Amy’s I’m not too sure. Why am I even doing this tag, seriously.
12) What was the first thing you did this morning?
Checked my phone, a harp went off I replied to Will.
13) What was the first concert you ever went to?
Does Guernsey live even count? No, didn’t think so!
14) First broken bone?
I have never broken a bone… (runs to find wood it would be sods law that I injured myself)
15) First piercing?
I had my ears pierced in year 6, I had so much drama with them that I do not want any other piercings EVER.
 
16) First movie you remember seeing?
How on earth are you meant to remember this!? Maybe scoobie doo. I’m sure I was quite old but I just don’t know. Soz.
17) When was your first detention?
I have never had a detention. I am such a good girl.
18) If you had one wish what would it be?
For good health for all my nearest and dearest!
19) What was the first sport you were involved in?
Is ballet a sport? If so ballet. I am not a sporty girl at all!
20) What is the first thing you do when you get home?

I put the kettle on and put on my sassy and beautiful pjs… note sarcasm!

Well this was a bit of a fail. I apologise profusely 😉

Love C xo

