OOTD: Burgundy & Stripes

Evening little webblings! I am back with a little outfit of the day! It’s a super simple outfit but also incredibly comfortable!

I added a beige bobble hat to add an extra winter vibe to the whoke outfit along with some festuve red lips!

 

The scarf is from Fatface which I bought in Manchester last year and in my opinion combined all the colours together nicely.

 

I went for my vintage brown tweed blazer along with my trusty burgundy button up skirt from newlook along with brown knitted tights from Whitestuff.

 

on the top half I opted for a stripey navy and white crew top which was a bargain from Primark!

There we have it! A very simple winter themed OOTD!

3 thoughts on “OOTD: Burgundy & Stripes

Leave a Reply

