Day two: twelve days of Christmas challenge!

Screen shot 2015-12-02 at 23.15.53

Morning little spiced cinnamon latte’s! I am back for day two of the festive challenge! I’m having a lazy day as the doctor thinks my UTI could have spread to my kidney causing a LOT of pain and discomfort and I am on antibiotics wooo so incredibly festive ๐Ÿ˜‰ ANYWAY enough about my dodgy immune system! I am waiting for the results… fun, fun, FUN!

Day two: favourite Christmas tradition new or old!

One of my favourite Christmas traditions is making my annual Christingle at my local church back at home. It has become part of my annual Christmas festivities. Prepping the veg for Christmas day with my mum has also become a ‘thing’ along with making fruit punch and drinking baileys with warmed mince pies. I also love singing Christmas carols at our Christmas services and think church activities make up a large majority of my Christmas traditions. We also open our presents in our pj’s before putting on our Christmas outfit ready for the Christmas day service!

love & festive hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

