Evening (it’s the 7th) but this will be up on the 8th!

Screen shot 2015-12-02 at 23.15.53

Today is the 5th day of the 12 day Christmas challenge! My oh my it’s flying by in a blink of an eyes… Yesterdays was all about story telling and todays is about personal wishlists! Otherwise commonly referred to and known by as the generic Christmas list! Fortunately for the purpose of this blog post I did in actual fact write a Christmas list which was dispersed between family members (and am yet to know what I’m going to get… which is pretty self explanatory seeing as it isn’t Christmas yet…

BUT.

here is sneak peak into my Christmas wishlist!

  • Clothing from Whitestuff: which includes skirts, tops, cardigans, wooly tights… basically quite a few items! (one of my favourite shops!)
  • An array of makeup, I need new EVERYTHING!
  • I put down one or two perfumes (Daisy & Guilty!)
  • Accessories like gloves in cute colours

I cannot remember what else was on my list. Oh dear! But yes that’s a few things that are on my listy list!

