It’s the penultimate day of the 12 days of Christmas blogging challenge! I hope you have all enjoyed my little merry & festive posts over the last week and a bit!

Today is day 11!

Screen shot 2015-12-02 at 23.15.53

What was your favourite childhood Christmas present?

One of my favourite presents I received at Christmas in my childhood was my baby born doll who is called Abigail (after my late sister). That doll was one of THE most well dressed dolls out there! You name it Abbie had it! She had ski wear, snorkelling wear, an array of coats ranging from bright yellow macs with matching wellingtons to thick gear aimed for snowy weather! She had jungle attire, christening attire, a full blow ballet set, she had beach wear, a number of swimming cosies, a LOT of pretty dresses, cute matching outfits and the list could go on! I shall attempt to find some of these blasts from the past!

url
She was one lucky dolly!Β 
s-l225
Yellow mac and adorable wellies!

You probably get my drift πŸ˜‰Β 

So yes! I loved/still love that dolly! She has been to a lot of countries and travelled a variety of ways!

C xxx

