Screen shot 2015-12-02 at 23.15.53

Here it is! The final day of the 12 days of Christmas blogging challenge! It has been fun! I’m glad I jumped on the festive bandwagon! 

I really like the question that rounds off these 12 days of festivity!

Day 12: What are you grateful for this Christmas?

This year has made be realise just how lucky I truly am to have such amazing people in my life! I am blessed with such a wonderful and amazing family who offer nothing but support and love in all that I do. I am grateful for having such wonderful parents who have made me into the person I am today. I am grateful to Will who has bought so much fun, excitement and stability into my life and who truly makes me know what real love is. I am grateful for education, that I am privileged enough to go to university and to study a degree which I love. I am grateful for all my wonderful friends & my darling adorable cats (which I will get to see incredibly soon). I am so very grateful for all that I have in my life right now, after years of taking life and things for granted I have truly learnt what it means to be grateful and what it means to love life (the ups and downs). I am grateful for life and I am grateful for all that I have (not just at Christmas) but all year round!

So my scrummy little flaming christmas puds! The end has come and the 12 days of Christmas blogging challenge 2015 has come to an end. It has been fun my darling little spiderlings and a fair few of you have joined me on this dreamy adventure called life throughout the challenge! So thank you for becoming part of my webosphere and thank you for the support and comments it means a lot! I get that kid in a toy shop feeling when a little star or plus sign pops up in the top right corner!

BUT

This my friends is NOT the end, it is merely the beginning! I shall be back with festive cheer! Maybe I’ll do a festive house tour, or a driving (flying) home for Christmas type post!

Until then lots of wine stained kisses & christmas jumper hugs

C xxx

