Afternoon! I am back with another winter themed OOTD! Feat my new retail therapy purchases and I have to say I really like the look!

 

I am in love with this gypsy print scarf from Whitestuff! This roll neck lined jumper is from Newlook and is in an off cream colour and is incredibly comfy and yet attractive!

 

I paired the jumper with a beautiful purple velvet a -line skirt from Whitestuff and went through my tight draw to only discover that I have a purple pair in the right colour!

 

I went with a fairly bright lip (in a pinkish purple) and decided to put my hair up and opted for some dangly copper earrings!

 

I added my purple tweed coat (also from Whitestuff) which matched quite nicely!

 

I added my trusted brown riding boots which are a staple fave!

 

Here is a closeup of the beautiful polka dot velvet skirt!

I am really happy with all my new purchases and in my opinion this makes a lovely little outfit!

Love & Hugs

C xxx

