Hello gorgeous little webblings!

I am back with an outfit post. I think deep down I’m still in denial that I’m a 4 year old girl when it comes to the majority of my outfits! I am loving the whole dungaree and pinafore loving that is going on at the moment and as I have already jumped on the dungaree bandwagon I thought it would be rude to not jump on the pinafore bandwagon as well! I absolutely love outfits like these and paired with polka dots I am loving feeling like a little girl again!

I had been lusting after this beautiful blue and white polka dot top from Cath Kidston and it actually featured on my February wish list! Now it’s mine yay! It’s not that cheap but it’s made so well and it’s comfy and the lovely lady in the shop told me hers washes incredibly well! It is just sooooo me!


The denim pinafore is actually from Primark! It was £12 what an absolute bargain! It’s really quite nice and I was pleasantly surprised to find it!!! I can see it being quite the love story!


In actual fact these delightful little tan loafers also also from Primark and are really rather delightful and also look amazing paired with a shirt and jeans! The tights are just your generic navy tights!


It’s obviously not summer here in the UK so I decided to pair it with my new camel coat from Debenhams which was an absolute bargain at £40!


I added my cute Primark Pom Pom hat which is fleece lined and matches the coat perfectly!

I’m really pleased with my outfit and I’m very glad all these new items have jumped into my wardrobe!

Are you loving this denim dress hype?

Love C

Xx

