OOTD: baby I’m a 90’s baby yeah!

My love affair with dungarees and pinafores continues to grow! Therefore my collection is also growing! Meet my latest pair which are black denim and are from asos! I paired it with a pretty feminine blouse from M&S which has black and red acorns all over it. My grey leather loafers are also from M&S! I paired the look with a red lip and my beige mac! It’s a very simple outfit but in my opinion it’s also fairly elegant!

Do you like the fact there is a huge 90’s revival? Have you jumped on the dungaree/pinafore bandwagon?!

Love C xxx

6 thoughts on “OOTD: baby I’m a 90’s baby yeah!

  1. meinheels April 4, 2016 / 9:17 pm

    Yay for retro! Love your chariacature at the top too! Might need some dungarees again, haven’t worn them since I was a kid.

    Like

    • Charlotte Wilkinson April 6, 2016 / 8:26 am

      Yay indeed! I think you should! They are so comfy πŸ˜€ thank you for the comment!

      Like

  2. zo20 April 5, 2016 / 8:27 pm

    Cool outfit! Dungarees are definitely something different!!

    Like

  3. Jey May 29, 2016 / 12:42 pm

    Love the dungarees. Will get me some new pairs as well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

