Means to an end

 

I’ve been back for less than a week and already I have to bare in mind that all of this is a means to an end. As the days pass by, and the months roll by its crazy how quickly time is passing. Five weeks stand between me and the completion of my second year. Five weeks. That five weeks is mostly going to be filled Β with countless hours of revision and typing. Oh the joys! Anyway my life at the moment is one continuous cycle of wake, work, eat and sleep! On a happier note I have made some killer salads this week! I feel like maybe treating my body like a temple instead of a takeout might aid brain power. Who knows. I’m chitter-chattering. Over and out you fabulous little beings ❀

 

 

2 thoughts on “Means to an end

  1. -Arifa April 7, 2016 / 9:21 am

    Good luck with revision! Five weeks is a short amount of time but if you keep calm, and keep eating healthier (which WILL aid brain power, trust me), you will be completely fine

    P.S. I spy a certain study guide πŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. Charlotte Wilkinson April 12, 2016 / 10:24 am

    Thank you very much! Yes it’s literally four weeks now πŸ™‚ haha yes good old Pro Bono πŸ˜‰ hope you aren’t feeling too overwhelmed!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

