I’m not even sure where to begin.Β 

zitat.jpg

This week has been one heck of a rollercoaster. There’s most definitely been the ups and the downs. Like I said in a musing a little while back this past two months have been intense to say the least. I think it might be best to take a break. I think I might take a step back from this blogging lark and actually focus on some things instead of fooling people with happy go lucky snaps. So this my little love bugs is CMEW signing off just for a little while. I hope you can understand that sometimes life gets in the way of creating a picture perfect bubble. I feel like it would be wrong to carry on like normal at the moment.

I just want to stress that this decision is not based on the fact I am not coping. It more based on the fact that I really need to focus on what truly matters at the moment. I cannot waste any energy on things which in hindsight are not fundamentally important!

You all mean the world to me!

But I need this time. I really do. It is most definitely not a goodbye, it’s a see you in a week or so! I won’t lie it’s a bit of a problem especially when I am meant to be posting 2/3 times a week for a company (I guess I’ll still be doing that…) So. Maybe you want to check those posts out if I leave the link or something.

It is just a temporary good bye my little webbers ❀ This is not the place to discuss things. I hope you can respect my decision and stick with me.

goodbye-for-now-blog.png

