Airport OOTD

Evening!

I thought I’d get around to posting my airport OOTD! It’s super simple and comfortable!



As you can tell I went for a trusty item of mine…

The denim dress!

But! The difference with this denim number is that it is a midi and it buttons up and is just so blooming gorgeous! I feel so 90’s and vintage in it! I love to literally pair it with a red lip, some tan flats Β and throw a casual navy knit sweater over my shoulders incase I get cold in the airport and on the plane!

The dress itself was reduced significantly in the sale at Monsoon and was less that Β£20! It’s a light denim and it’s super easy to walk in! I think it was originally around the Β£60 mark! I have the red gel nail varnish by Kate on my nails, blue leather/suede bag is from Primark and was a literal bargain and the sunnies are from French connection and the lipstick is from bourjour and is in a lovely red brick shade! The heart diamond pendant is my necklace that I was given for my twenty first from Will and I wear it all the time! Oh and the throw on jumper in navy is from Alice Colin’s!

I love the simplicity of this outfit! It’s just so comfy and versatile and in my opinion is quite the staple piece! What’s your denim staple?

Love C xxx

Leave a Reply

