Hello my little lovelies!

I thought it was the right time to sum up the last month and a half! I feel like I have been fairly busy. I thought I’d do a list type post.

  • Early July returned from a lovely holiday in France with Will and his familam!
  • 11th Julya week I never want to repeat.
  • 18th July – 22nd July: work placement at an international law firm moving around departments! 
  • 19th Julyfirst sea swim of the summer!
  • 20th JulyFish, chips & Corona with the parentals by the harbour.
  • 24th JulyBirthday Pad Thai at the terrace with some churchy friends.
  • 28th JulyMumma B’s birthday! But she was away so a facetime had to suffice!
  • 30th JulyMumma B came home, we threw her a small party with balloons, banners and red sparkly wrapping paper which made the lounge into a glitter bomb. We then went out for a lovely dinner at the Houmet with my parentals.
  • 31st JulyI was a beach bum with the home girlies and there was a concert on the beach with a Killers tribute band.
  • 6th AugustFish & chips on the beach, third swim and sandcastle making with my fave small.
  • 12th Augustflew to Southampton for the weekend to see my hunbun ❤ we had a beer at the CM then went to Tesco to get chinese goodness. 
  • 13th Augustcheeky beer on the train, pokemoning in Hyde Park, eating our weight in messy but delish food followed by a quick visit to check out if the Queen was in residence.
  • 14th Augustlie in, mooch around the new IKEA in Reading on the hunt for furniture for Will’s first house! Followed by a beer at the SI and a quick cuddle before he took me back to Southampton Airport.
  • 20th AugustLucy’s hen do (Will’s sister) basically cocktail making and apparently theres a bouncy castle (which I will not be going on…)
  • 26th August WILLY IS BACK ON THE ROCK!
  • 3oth AugustCute family meal for Mumsie and Dadsie’s silver wedding anniversary!
  • 30th AugustParentals actual wedding anniversary.
  • September 3rdWill’s sisters wedding.
  • September 10thDadsie’s B-day.
  • September 15thovernight boat to the UK.
  • September 16thCheck in to our beaut log cabin in the Peak District for a weeeek!
  • September 21stthis girl turns twenty twoooo ooooo!
  • September 24thUni starts…

Busy, busy, BUSY! 

