Back to uni: Haul

Afternoon!

I am back with a bit of a haul type post! Yes it’s that time where I pack up my goodies and head back to the North! This is however the final time! So let’s get going!

Screen Shot 2016-09-08 at 12.51.43.png
Meet the triplets! Prickly, Spikey and Spotty πŸ˜‰ these are the only three I’m sharing with! I hope they behave! I really really wanted cacti and succulents so I bought these cutie patooties ❀ I also picked up this cute whicker heart and this mini heart shaped chalk board which I plan to hang in the kitchen and when people come and visit they have to leave a little message!
Screen Shot 2016-09-08 at 12.55.13.png
I LOVE cushions! I had most of these from last year but as you can tell I am going for a yellow, blue and grey theme and these beauties go perfectly together! I can just envisage them on my fresh white bedding. Oh my! The tartan grey and yellow on the left is new as is the blue and white/grey chevron on the far right!
Screen Shot 2016-09-08 at 12.57.54.png
These beauties were soooo cheap! They ranged from Β£1 – Β£2.50! I had stupid sized plates so felt some cute ‘normal’ sized crockery would be a fabulous idea! They are also super duper cute!
Screen Shot 2016-09-08 at 12.51.04.png
This beautiful glass heart was a present from my Auntie and her partner and it’s absolutely gorgeous and so classy! The quote is so incredibly true and will make a welcome addition to my studio and one day a house! It also matches perfectly with my set of heart mirrors!
Screen Shot 2016-09-08 at 13.01.26.png
A gorgeous plain but fluffy grey rug which is super simple but goes with everything! It will be super cosy! Especially during the winter months!
Screen Shot 2016-09-08 at 13.02.55.png
These handy baskets will be incredibly useful to use in the bathroom! Especially as they are plastic.
Screen Shot 2016-09-08 at 13.04.17.png
A photo frame containing photos of my wonderful family!
Screen Shot 2016-09-08 at 13.05.31.png
A photo frame with some of my fave photos of me and Will.

I also have some bits that I features in my Christmas haul that I am taking with me such as my lovely colour changing lamp, comical mug and an array of candles! I’m sure I’ll be doing a studio tour in the very near future… so stay tuned for that! Anyway over and out!

Love C xx

Leave a Reply

