It’s official, I have finished my law degree. I am now a law graduate. Y’know what makes it that little bit better? Well I can now confirm that after three long years (which included literal blood, sweat and tears) I am pleased to say that I have achieved a 2:1 in my law degree. I blooming did it. I have an actual law degree and the world is mine to conquer! I never thought I’d see this day and to have it confirmed that I did pretty darn well despite all the panicking, mass hysteria and making myself poorly due to stress. Flossie, CMEW, Char, Charlotte, Charby, Hammie has flipping done it! I never have to sit another law exam ever again (unless I choose to at a later date but who knows what I’ll do!)

I cannot quite believe that this is the end of an era! I am no longer in full time education and I’m about to embark in the world of work! Exciting and scary times ahead! I am so thankful for my nearest and dearest who kept me afloat during the last 3 years and kept reminding me of the end goal.

Here I am, living with the love of my life in Bristol, I have a decent degree in law under my belt, I have a job, the most wonderful and supportive family and friends ever and lots and lots of passion for life! The house is also coming together and I think it’s starting to look like a rather delightful little home! It is all coming together rather nicely! My foot might still be giving me jip and I’ve given in and got in a wheelchair at any given opportunity but this will NOT stop me.

I am so blooming proud of all that I have achieved.

Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 14.47.03.png
Thank you all for sticking by me ❤

Here is to the next chapter!

