I am blessed.

 

I am so incredibly blessed.

willy&floss.png

It’s times like these that make me feel the most blessed. Both myself and Will have been blessed with the most loving and wonderful families imaginable. I have such a wide and wonderful support network, I have the most wonderful man who is always by my side. My parents are just incredible and they truly are my best friends.

I was scared that people would call me a quitter but was quickly reassured that this girl is no quitter. I am blooming proud of all that I have accomplished and the woman I have become. I have a brilliant life, I am so lucky to have what I have. Life itself is a gift. Every day in this world is a gift and I feel like I truly am making the most of this wondrous gift.

The one thing I have learn on this big old adventure is that sometimes it is ok to ask for help, it is ok to not always have it together and it’s ok to crumble at times. I know it feels like I am talking in riddles which do not appear to make a lot of sense but this is my space. This is bit of the webosphere where I can write whatever the hell I want.

There’s currently quite a lot stacked against me… but as the song goes

3-quote-about-when-the-going-gets-tough-the-tough-get-going-image-black-background

 

Leave a Reply

