Ticking something off the list!

Ok so before I start I know it isn’t a proper proper festival BUT I went to a sort of festival and Will is allowing it to count as a festival! The first thing has been ticked off my bucket list! We went to Yeovil with a bunch of friends for their birthday and we campedΒ overnight.

20638037_10212747653193841_5095974714869188428_n

Despite first impressions it turned out to be a fun weekend and the tribute acts were actually pretty decent! In all honesty I don’t think I could manage a proper festival as I struggled to stand up for one evening let alone several days! But regardless I did it! I have managed to tick something off my bucket list which pleases a Floss greatly! Do you want to know what else I enjoyed? Eating greasy cheese and chips in our tent using our phones as lights… it’s the little things right?

 

Leave a Reply

